THE
 CAMBODIA
 SITE
 

       
 
 
 HOME
-- Welcome
-- General Information
-- Advice and Health
-- Vaccinations
-- Visa Cambodia
-- Embassy
-- Climate
-- Clothing
-- Chinese New Year
-- Map of Cambodia
-- Provinces of Cambodia
-- Distance Chart Cambodia
-- Language of Cambodia
-- Food
-- Drinks
-- the King
-- the People
-- School & Public Holidays
-- Buddhism
-- Naga - Nagas
-- Khmer Rouge
-- Pol Pot
-- Pol Pot's Grave
 HOME
 Phnom Penh
 Angkor Wat
 Siem Reap
 Sihanoukville
 Battambang
 Cambodian Islands
 Banteay Meanchey
 Kampong Cham
 Kampong Chhnang
 Kampong Thom
 Kampong Speu
 Kampot & Kep
 Kandal
 Koh Kong
 Kratie
 Mondulkiri
 Oddar Meanchey
 Pailin
 Pursat
 Preah Vihear
 Prey Veng
 Ratanakiri
 Stung Treng
 Svay Rieng
 Takeo
 Ton Le Sap Lake
 National Parks
 Travelling in Cambodia
 Hotel/ Guesthouse/ Bungalow
 Festivals
 Privacy Policy
 

 

 

Public Holidays 2016

 

Day Date Holiday
     
Friday 01 January International New Year Day
Thursday 07 January Victory over Genocide Day
Monday 22 February Meak Bochea Day
Tuesday 08 March International Women's Day
Wednesday 13 April Khmer New Year Day
Thursday 14 April Khmer New Year Holiday
Friday 15 April Khmer New Year Holiday
Saturday 16 April Khmer New Year Holiday
Sunday 01 May International Labour Day
Friday 13 May King's Birthday
Saturday 14 May King's Birthday Holiday
Sunday 15 May King's Birthday Holiday
Friday 20 May Visak Bochea Day
Tuesday 24 May Royal Plowing Ceremony
Wednesday 01 June Children's Day
Saturday 18 June Kings Mother Birthday
Saturday 24 September Constitutional Day
Friday 30 September Ancestors Day
Saturday 01 October Ancestors Day Holiday
Sunday 02 October Ancestors Day Holiday
Saturday 15 October Commemoration Day of King's Father
Sunday 23 October Paris Peace Agreements Day
Saturday 29 October King's Coronation Day
Wednesday 09 November Independence Day
Sunday 13 November Water Festival Ceremony
Monday 14 November Water Festival Ceremony Holiday
Tuesday 15 November Water Festival Ceremony Holiday
Saturday 10 December International Human Rights Day


Enjoy your holiday in Cambodia